Executive Branch

Executive Officials

The executive office consists of the ASUAF President, Vice President, Public Relations Director, Government Relations Director and Student Advocacy Director. The executive office’s purpose is to execute the legislation of the ASUAF Senate, provide essential services to the student body, and to be public face of ASUAF.

Functions of the Executive Branch

  • To hold events promoting the purpose of ASUAF
  • To ensure that what the Senate decides is what happens.
  • To conduct outreach and assistance to the students in need.
  • To supply certain services to any student (free legal consultation/free faxing/free coffee)

Student Body President

This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is screen-shot-2019-03-28-at-12.25.56-am.png

Dawson Mann

(907) 474-5896


Student Body Vice President

Screen Shot.png

James McLean

(907) 474-5896


Public Relations Director

Screen Shot.png

Daniel Vaziri

(907) 251 – 7149


Government Relations Director

Screen Shot.png

Peter Freymueller

(907) 474-6031


Student Advocacy Director

Screen Shot.png

   Bernard Aoto

(907) 474-6031