Board Appointments

ASUAF governs a number of boards that include student appointments by either the ASUAF President, Senate, or both. If you are interested in an appointment, send an email to the position contact to express the position you are interested in and why.


No Current Vacancies

FOOD FOR THOUGHT COMMITTEE

Contact Bernard Aoto <baoto@alaska.edu> for inquiries.

GOVERNMENT RELATIONS COUNCIL

Contact Peter Freymueller <pjfreymueller@alaska.edu> for inquiries.

CTC GOVERNANCE COUNCIL

Contact James McLean <cjmclean3@alaska.edu> for inquiries

EXECUTIVE COUNCIL

No current vacancies.

RISE BOARD

Contact Taylor Gofstein <tgofstein@alaska.edu> for inquiries

NANOOK TRADITIONS BOARD

Contact Paige LaPoint <pdlapoint@alaska.edu> for inquiries

CONCERT BOARD

Contact Micheal Romanovsky <mromanovsky@alaska.edu> for inquiries

PUBLICATIONS BOARD

Contact Dawson Mann <damann@alaska.edu> for inquiries

MEDIA BOARD

Contact Dawson Mann <damann@alaska.edu> for inquiries

ASUAF TRUST FUND BOARD

Contact Jennifer Chambers (jschambers@alaska.edu) for inquiries